Our Wines > Our collections
ZOOM-LES_PLOS_CHARDONNAY

Les collections l’esprit de Ventenac

As part of our development, we have patiently forged special relationships with neighbouring winemakers, who share our view of expertise and quality, and who enable us to use terroirs with complementary geographical features. The grapes are harvested and sorted by our team, and undergo the same technical and qualitative procedure as our own harvest.

Photo LES PLOS CHARDONNAY

_ Les Plos  _

 

Elegant and sophisticated, LES PLOS is the first range signed by  Stéphanie and Olivier Ramé. Chiselled and very slightly wines are direct, appealing and resolutely easy-drinking.

Photo Lieu Dit La Grande-Garenne

_ Nos lieux dit  _

 

 Our “Lieux-Dits” are micro parcels which are grown according to Terra Vitis principles.

Photo Parcelles et Hauts Ventenac

_ Les Parcelles _
et
_ les Hauts de Ventenac  _

 

Accessible and resolutely democratic, Les Hauts de Ventenac and Classiques de Ventenac are contemporary wine ranges which proclaim their typical character in well-balanced, elegant style.

Photo ANNEES FOLLES CHARMANTE ROSE

_ Les Années Folles  _

 

Like an enchanted interlude, the Roaring 20 gave all of Europe a fresh breath of freedom, delight and creativity. From artists’ ateliers to caberets, from the surrealists to the frenzied beat of the Charleston, it is a period that swept away conformity and close-mindedness, giving way to women liberated with the voice of equality. “Les Années Folles ” are wines that carry the mark of this mythical time. They lead us, through the images of these liberated women, to the heart of a quest for the taste and aromas of the period.

Gros-plan-Merlot

_ Crosswinds _

 

When Bordeaux weather meet Languedoc area… Crosswinds was created as a joint project between two family winery, chateau le grand verdus in Bordeaux and Maison Ventenac in Languedoc.. Sharing similar terroirs on windy hilltops, they craft elegant wines that are true to their varietal character. Crosswinds is a story of friendship, sharing and quality.

You have to be 18 or older to enter this website

Verify your age

- -

NOS VINS > Nos collections
ZOOM-LES_PLOS_CHARDONNAY

Les collections l’esprit de Ventenac

Pour accompagner notre développement, nous avons patiemment tissé des relations privilégiés avec des vignerons voisins qui partagent la même idée du savoir-faire et de la qualité et qui nous permettent d’accéder à des terroirs aux qualités géologiques complémentaires.  Les raisins sont ensuite vendangés et triés par notre équipe et suivent le même processus technique et qualitatif que notre propre vendange.

Photo LES PLOS CHARDONNAY

_ Les Plos  _

 

Elégante et racée, LES PLOS est la première gamme signée par Stéphanie et Olivier Ramé. Ciselés et très peu boisés, ces vins sont directs, appétents et résolument digestes.

Photo Lieu Dit La Grande-Garenne

_ Nos lieux dit  _

 

Nos Lieux dit sont des micro-terroirs qui sont cultivés selon les principes environnementaux Terra Vitis.

Photo Parcelles et Hauts Ventenac

_ Les Parcelles _
et
_ les Hauts de Ventenac  _

 

Accessibles, résolument démocratiques, ce sont des vins contemporains qui revendiquent fièrement leur typicité dans un style équilibré et élégant.

Photo ANNEES FOLLES CHARMANTE ROSE

_ Les Années Folles  _

 

Comme une parenthèse enchantée, les années 20 ont fait souffler dans toute l’Europe, un vent de liberté, de plaisir et de création. Des ateliers d’artistes aux cabarets, des vers surréalistes aux rythmes trépidants du charleston, c’est une seule et même vague qui a balayé le conformisme et les préjugés, ouvrant à la femme qu’elle libérait la voie de l’égalité. A travers cette gamme, la Maison Ventenac nous fait revivre cette époque bénie.

Gros-plan-Merlot

_ Crosswinds _

 

Quand le climat de Bordeaux rencontre le terroir du Languedoc… Crosswinds est née d’un projet entre deux domaines familiaux, Château Le Grand Verdus à Bordeaux et la Maison Ventenac en Languedoc. Avec des terroirs similaires sur des coteaux balayés par le vent, ils élaborent des vins élégants révélant le caractère unique de chaque cépage. Crosswinds est une histoire d’amitié, de partage et de qualité.

Vous devez avoir 18 ans pour visiter ce site.

Vérifiez votre age

- -